Sign up for our newsletter


Attached documents :

Share with :
View 375 times
08 September 2020

RILEM Awards at the 74th Annual Week


Last week, at the General Council of the 74th RILEM Annual Week, we were excited to announce the 2020 Honorary members:

Prof. Wolfgang Brameshuber, posthumous
Prof. Hervè Di Benedetto
Prof. Vyatcheslav Falikman 
Ing. Johan Vyncke

and Fellows:

Prof. Gabriele Tebaldi
Prof. Sofiane Amziane

Please, click on the pdf attached to this article if you want to know the details of the "RILEM participation" of each recipient.



Add a comment...