Sign up for our newsletter


10 September 2020



Last week, at the General Council of the 74th RILEM Annual Week, we were excited to announce the 2020 Honorary members:

Prof. Wolfgang Brameshuber, posthumous

Prof. Hervè Di Benedetto

Prof. Vyatcheslav Falikman 

Ing. Johan Vyncke

and Fellows:

Prof. Gabriele Tebaldi

Prof. Sofiane Amziane


More info can be found here!